NNAC membership and Council members

The membership numbers and the council members, updated annually.
In the year to April 2018 the NNAC has 177 members.

The elected council for 2018 is as follows

President Richard Motley r.g.motley@btinternet.com

Chairman Eleanor Alison eleanor.alison @btinternet.com

Vice Chairman Malcolm Cudmore malcolmsstudio@hotmail.co.uk

Council members
Sue Willmer wyckdwych@goopiesplace.plus.com
Juliet Hodgson hodgson.ja@btinternet.com
Liz Jacques lizziestonehill@gmail.com
Jane Knights jfrances54@hotmail.co.uk
Cheryl Lord Frennaux cafeart@hotmail.com
Ruth Mann rujomann@btinternet.com
Howard Temperley h.temperley@ uea.ac.uk
Rae Dunthorne gdunthorne@btinternet.com
Hazel Pidsley hazelpidsley@hotmail.com

Hon Treasurer Jan Motley jan.motley@btinternet.com

Hon Secretary Geoff Kitchen geoffandvirginia@tiscali.co.uk