Activities

Programme 2018

Demonstrations are free for members. Unless otherwise stated please arrive promptly by 1.45 pm. Booking is not needed. Non members welcome for a nominal charge of £3-£5 per demonstration.
Workshops must be booked in advance. Fees may vary. Details will be published on the website and in the newsletter.
Saturday 9th June Demo Hashim Akib Demo Street Scene Framingham Earl High School

Saturday 21st July John Patchett demo Nelson St First school

Saturday 4th August Coach trip to Munnings museum. Advance booking and payment essential.

Saturday 22 September demo Robert Nelmes, Oil landscape URCH

Sunday 30 September to Saturday 6 October. Forum exhibition (selection date to be notified)

Saturday 13 October Workshop Ian McManus, watercolour. Nelson St first school. Details and booking nearer the time.

Saturday 27th October Feed up Feed back Easel party 2-4pm, URCH

Saturday 10 November Workshop Liz Balkwill, Still Life. Nelson St first school. Details and booking nearer the time.

Saturday 24 November demo Martin Laurance. URCH

Non members welcome at demonstrations for a nominal charge of £3 - £5